PA Central Labor Councils

CONTACT INFO FOR CENTRAL LABOR COUNCILS
ALLEGHENY
Jack Shea, President
401 Wood Street STE 501
Pittsburgh PA 15222
Phone: 412-281-7450
E-Mail: aclcpgh@aol.com
BEAVER-LAWRENCE
Richard Galiano, President
2912 Plank Rd.
New Castle, PA 16105
Phone: 724-910-8092
E-Mail: mmgali@peoplepc.com
BLAIR-BEDFORD
Robert K. Kutz, Jr., President
302 E. Wopsononock Ave.
Altoona PA 16601-4097
Phone: 814-944-4081
E-Mail: bobkloco5@aim.com
BUCKS
Tom Tosti, President
3031 Walton Road, Bldg C
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Phone: 610-825-4944
E-Mail: t.tosti@afscme13.org
BUTLER
Jim Saeler, President
P.O. Box 1916
Butler, PA 16003
Phone: 724-607-1030
E-Mail: jim@ibew5.org
CHESTER
David L. McLimans, President
47 Holstein Drive
Parkesburg, PA 19365
Phone: 610-384-9180
Fax: 610-857-4771
E-Mail: parkesburg151@comcast.net
CLEARFIELD-ELK-CAMERON-JEFFERSON
Jeffrey A. Miller, President
1400 Leonard Street
Clearfield, PA 16830
Phone: 814-762-8426
E-Mail: jeff@ibew5.org
DELAWARE
George Piasecki, President
PO Box 1822
Boothwyn, PA 19061
Phone: 215-788-4540
E-Mail: gpiasecki@usw.org
ERIE-CRAWFORD
Jack Lee, President
32 W. 8th Street Suite 604
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-825-5505
Fax: 814-455-4752
E-Mail: jacklee210@yahoo.com
FIVE COUNTY
Von Treas, President
250 Commerce Park Dr.
New Columbia, PA 17856
Phone: 570-568-1177
Fax: 570-568-0330
E-Mail: v.treas@afscme13.org
HARRISBURG REGIONAL
David Gash, President
522 South 22nd St.
Harrisburg, PA 17104
Phone: 717-433-4593
E-Mail: dgash@afscme13.org
INDIANA-ARMSTRONG-CLARION
Ken Cecconi, President
255 Ellsworth Ave
Homer City, PA 15747
Phone: 724-479-0662
E-Mail: kbcecconi@verizon.net
JOHNSTOWN REGIONAL
Ernie Esposito, President
1730 Linwood Ave
Johnstown PA 15902
Phone: 814-535-7621
Fax: 814-535-7624
E-Mail: eesposito@usw.org
LANCASTER
Jean Martin, President
675 Manor St
Lancaster 17603
Phone: 717-392-2518
Fax: 717-392-7594
E-Mail: lancclc@verizon.net
LEHIGH VALLEY
Gregg J. Potter, President
P.O. Box 20226
Lehigh Valley, PA 18002
Phone: 610-807-5715
E-Mail: potterfb@msn.com
MCKEAN-POTTER
Julie Barnett, President
430 Campbell Hollow
Port Allegheny, PA 16743
Phone: 814-558-7401
E-Mail: jbarnett85@gmail.com
MERCER
Andrew Harkulich, President
923 Park Ave
Farrell, PA 16121
Phone: 724-854-0605
E-Mail: drewhark@yahoo.com
MONTGOMERY
Richard Sibley, President
310 Conrad Rd.
Alburtis, PA 18011
Phone: 610-209-9687
Fax: 610-666-6201
E-Mail: rpsibley28@gmail.com
NORTHERN TIER
Traci Duncan, President
100 S. Washington St.
Muncy, PA 17756
Phone:
E-Mail: tracid6884@gmail.com
PHILADELPHIA
Pat Eiding, President
Philadelphia Council AFL-CIO
22 South 22nd Street, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 665-9800
Fax: (215) 665-1973
E-Mail: peiding@philaflcio.org
Web: www.philaflcio.org
READING-BERKS
Bob Hoffmaster, President
1251 N. Front St.
Reading, PA 19601
Phone: 610-374-2725
Fax: 610-974-6521
Email: Bobhoffmaster57@gmail.com
SCHUYLKILL
Anne Kurtek, President
470 Sunbury St
Minersville, PA 17954
Phone: 570-544-2932
E-Mail: akurtek1@verizon.net
GREATER SCRANTON
Nancy Krake, President
1264 O’Neal Hywy
Dunmore, PA 18512
Phone: 570-384-4113
E-Mail: nm_k45@hotmail.com
SEVEN MOUNTAINS
Dan Long, President
PO Box 134
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Phone: 814-441-4425
E-Mail: danlong31@gmail.com
VENANGO
Dan Grove, President
1276 Liberty Street
Franklin, PA 16323
Phone: 814-437-7654
E-Mail: d.grove@afscme13.org
WARREN-FOREST
Richard Barrett, President
116 Dobson Ave
Warren, PA 16365
Phone: 814-726-7334
E-Mail: barrett45@verizon.net
WASHINGTON-GREENE
Wayne Watson, President
746 Glenn St
Cannonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: 724-678-2229
E-Mail: watson.w@comcast.net
WESTMORELAND
Walter Geiger, President
1209 First Street, PO Box 44
Arona, PA 15617
Phone: 724-600-6266
E-Mail: algeiger@comcast.net
WILKES-BARRE
Joe Padavan, President
20 E. Union St. 1st Fl. Rear
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
Phone: 570-829-6924
Fax: 570-829-6927
E-Mail: pads1700@aol.com
YORK-ADAMS
Tom Santone, President
3200 E. Prospect Rd.
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-600-1198
E-Mail: tsantone@iam98.org